Holiday and Vacation

DATE DAY FESTIVAL IMAGE
02.04.2020 Thursday Ramnavmi
06.04.2020 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
14.04.2020 Tuesday Ambedkar Jayanti
02.05.2020 to 09.06.2020 Saturday to Tuesday Summer Vacations(Students)
25.05.2020 Monday Id-Ul-Fitr *
10.06,2020 Wednesday School Re-opens (Students)
01.08.2020 Saturday Idul Juha (Bakri Id)*
03.08.2020 Monday Raksha Bandhan
10.08.2020 Monday Black out day
11.08.2020 Tuesday/td> Black out day
12.08.2020 Wednesday Janmasthami
15.08.2020 Saturday Independence Day
17.08.2020 Monday Black out day
22.08.2020 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi
30.08.2020 Sunday Moharam
02.10.2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
25.10.20 Sunday Dushera
07.11.2020 to 22.11.2020 Saterday to Saterday Diwali Vacations (School reopens on Monday 23.11.2020
23.11.2020 Monday Black out day
25.12.20 Friday Christmas
28.12.2020 Monday Black out day
01.01.21 Friday New Year Day
14.01.21 Thursday Uttarayan
15.01.21 Friday Vasi Uttarayan
26.1.21 Tuesday Republic Day
11.03.21 Thursday Shivratri
28.03.21 Sunday Holi
29.03.21 Monday Dhuleti

Diwali Vacation: Saturday 07-11-2020
School reopens after Diwali Break on Monday 23.11.2020

Summer Vacation: 03.05.2021 Monday to Wednesday 09.06.21
School reopens after Summer Break on Thursday 10.06.21

25.10.2020 Sunday Dushera
28.03.2021 Sunday Holi

UDGAM SPECIAL DAYS

06.06.2020 Saturday AQC
05.09.2020 Saturday Saturday
17.10.2020 Saturday Garba-1
18.10.2020 Sunday Garba-2
19.10.2020 Monday Garba-3
03.01.2021 Sunday Garba-3
ACADEMIC CALENDAR – 2020-21
2020-21 Apr-20 May-20 Jun-20 Jul-20 Aug-20 Sep-20 Oct-20 Nov-20 Dec-20 Jan-21 Feb-21 Mar-21
Monday 1 1 1
Tuesday 2 1 1 2 2
Wednesday 1 3 1 2 2 3 3
Thursday 2 RamNavmi 4 School Re-opens Teachers 2 3 1 3 4 4
Friday 3 1 5 3 4 2 Gandhi Jayanti 4 1 New Year 5 5
Saturday 4 6th Orientation 2 6 AQC 4 PTM-10,12 1 Idul-Juha 5 TEACHERS DAY 3 5 2 UDGAM WALKATHON 6 PTM-7,8 6
Sunday 5 3 7 5 2 6 4 1 6 3 7 7
Monday 6 Mahavir Jayanti 4 8 6 3 Raksha Bandhan 7 5 2 7 PB-1 (12) , PT-3 ( 9,10) 4 8 8
Tuesday 7 5 9 7 4 8 6 3 8 5 9 9
Wednesday 8 6 10 School Re-Opens Students 8 5 9 7 4 9 PB-1 (12), PT-3 (9,10) 6 10 10
Thursday 9 7 11 9 6 10 8 5 10 7 11 11 Shivratri
Friday 10 8 12 10 7 11 9 6 11 PB-1 (12), PT-3(9,10) 8 12 12
Saturday 11 9 13 Open House 6 to 8 11 PTM-9 8 PTM-7,8,11 12 PTM- 3,4,5 10 PS- 5,12 7 Sports Day- (3 to 12) 12 9 ANNUAL DAY — 2,4,6,8 13 13
Sunday 12 10 14 12 9 13 11 8 13 10 14 14
Monday 13 11 15 UT-12, PT-1(9,10) 13 PT-I (3 to 8) 10 Black Out Day 14 HY-(6 to 12) 12 PS-4 9 14 PT-2 (3 to 8), PB-1(12), PT-3(9,10),ST-11 11 15 15
Tuesday 14 Ambedkar Jayanti 12 16 UT-12, PT-I(9,10) 14 PT-1(3 to 8) 11 Black Out Day 15 13 PS-3 10 15 PT-2(3 to 8),ST-11 12 16 16
Wednesday 15 13 17 UT-12, PT-I(9,10) 15 PT-1(3 to 8) 12 Janmashtami 16 HY-(6 to 12) 14 PS-11, 6 + Handicraft Exb 11 16 PT-2 (3 to 8), PB-1(12), PT-3(9,10),ST-11 13 17 17
Thursday 16 14 18 UT-12, PT-I(9,10) 16 PT-1(3 to 8) 13 Parna 17 15 PS-7 + Handicraft Exb 12 17 PT-1(3 to 8) , ST-11 14 Uttarayan 18 18
Friday 17 15 19 UT-12, PT-I(9,10) 17 PT-1(3 to 8) 14 Link Holiday 18 HY-(6 to 12) 16 PS-9, 8 + Handicraft Exb 13 Dhanteras 18 PT-2 (3 to 8), PB-1(12), PT-3(9,10),ST-11 15VasiUttarayan 19 19
Saturday 18 8th Orientation 16 20 PTM-( 1-5) 18 15 Independence Day 19 17 GARBA-1 PTM-10 + Hexb. 14 Diwali 19 ST-11 16 20 20
Sunday 19 17 21 19 16 20 18 GARBA-2 15 20 17 21 21
Monday 20 18 22 UT-12 20 PT-I (6 to 8) 17 Black Out Day 21 HY- (3 to 12) 19 GARBA-3 16 21 PT-1(6 to 8) 18 PB-1(10) 22 22
Tuesday 21 19 23 21 18 22 HY- ( 3 to 5) 20 17 22 19 23 23
Wednesday 22 20 24 22 19 23 HY- (3 to 12) 21 18 23 20 PB-1(10) 24 24
Thursday 23 21 25 23 UT-11 20 24 HY- ( 3 to 5) 22 19 24 21 25 25
Friday 24 22 26 24 UT-11 21 25 HY- (3 to 12) 23 Ashtami 20 25 Christmas 22 PB-1(10) 26 26
Saturday 25 7th Orientation 23 27 PTM-( 1-5) 25 22 Ganesh Chaturthi 26 24 Navmi 21 26 Link Holiday 23 PTM-(1-5) 27 27
Sunday 26 24 28 26 23 27 25 Dushehera 22 27 24 28 28 Holi
Monday 27 25 Id-Ul-Fitr 29 27 UT-11 24 28 26 23 Black Out Day 28 Black Out Day 25 PB-1(10) 29 Dulehti
Tuesday 28 26 30 28 UT-11 25 29 27 24 29 PTM-11 26 30
Wednesday 29 27 29 UT-11 26 30 28 25 30 PTM-10 27 PB-1(10) 31
Thursday 30 28 30 UT-11 27 29 26 31 PTM-9 28
Friday 29 31 28 30 Food Fest (11) 27 29
Saturday 30 29 PTM- 1,2,6 31 28 PTM- 1,2 30 PTM-(1-5)
Sunday 31 30 Moharram 29 31
Monday 31 30
Tuesday